APPENDIX (Paragraph 5 of the Minutes refers)

1. PARTNERSHIP: AS1 ASHFORD

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3893	Phoenix Community Primary School	Mrs E Tweed
2289	Smeeth Community Pprimary School	Mr G Lilley
3743	St Simon of England RCP School	Mrs J Watts
4246	The North School	Miss A Warby

2. PARTNERSHIP: ASHFORD RURAL

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3144Tenterden CEJ SchoolMrs H Maple

3. PARTNERSHIP: CANTERBURY CITY AND COUNTRY

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3126	Littlebourne CEP School	Mr C Pope
2607	Parkside Community Primary School	Mrs S Lindgren
7063	St Nicholas' School	Mrs P Tree
2611	St Stephen's Infant School	Mrs S Shave
3749	St Thomas' Catholic Primary School	Mr P Smith

4. PARTNERSHIP: CANTERBURY COASTAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2263	Herne Bay Infant School	Mrs J Jolly
2643	Swalecliffe Community Primary School	Mrs A Stone

5. PARTNERSHIP: CRANBROOK AND PADDOCK WOOD

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3032	Hawkhurst CEP School	Mr R Manning
2127	Paddock Wood Primary school	Mrs E Thomas
3309	Sissinghurst CEP School	Mr C Rice

6. PARTNERSHIP: DARTFORD EAST

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7066	Milestone School	Mr M Gipon
3915	Manor Community Primary School	Mrs D Tolhurst

7. PARTNERSHIP: DARTFORD WEST

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2066	Maypole Primary School	Rev A Green
5400	The Wilmington Grammar School for Girls	Mrs A Ojo

8. PARTNERSHIP: DEAL AND SANDWICH

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3173	Kingsdown and Ringwould CEP School	Mr R Walton
2627	Sandwich Junior School	Mr M Taylor
5463	Sandwich Technology School	Mr P Southgate

9. PARTNERSHIP: DOVER

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3916	Green Park Community Primary School	Lord Graham Hutchison
3169	Guston CEP School	Mr R Coulstock
2309	St Martin's School	Mr D Carey

10. PARTNERSHIP: GRAVESHAM

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7039	The Ifield School	Mr D Rutherford
2462	Riverview Infant School	Mrs M Lane
3019	Shorne CEP School	Mrs A Tompkins
5210	St Botolph's CEP School	Mrs T Hills
2519	Vigo Village School	Mrs P Shelbrooke

11. PARTNERSHIP: MAIDSTONE 1

12. PARTNERSHIP: MC2 (MAIDSTONE)

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7056	Five Acre Wood School	Mr J Baker
2536	Loose Infant School	Mr D Carpenter
2586	Senacre Wood Primary School	Cllr R Hinder
4059	Swadelands School – Specialist School and	Mrs J Whittle
	Sports College	
4059	Swadelands School – Specialist School and	Mr D Johnson
	Sports College	

13. PARTNERSHIP: MALLING

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2188	Plaxtol Primary School	Mrs J Owen
3899	St James the Great Primary and Nursery School	Mrs F Sweeney

14. PARTNERSHIP: SEVENOAKS SOUTH

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3054	Crockham Hill CEP School	Mr A Netherclift
2133	Halstead Community Primary School	Mrs J Ringrose
2632	Sevenoaks Primary School	Mr T Thake
2632	Sevenoaks Primary School	Mr C Brown
3201	St Lawrence CEP School	Mr R Mitchell

15. PARTNERSHIP: SHEPWAY 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3160	Selstead CEP School	Mr K Nuttall

16. PARTNERSHIP: SHEPWAY RURAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3902	Hythe Bay CEP School	Mrs R Griffiths

17. PARTNERSHIP: SWALE RURAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2232	Luddenham School School	Mr R Woodroofe
4242	Abbey School	Mr A Hogarth
3337	Tunstall CE (Aided) School	Mr M Waterworth

18. PARTNERSHIP: SWALE URBAN

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2230	The Federation of Bobbing Village School and	Mr L Chapman
	Iwade Community Primary School	
2245	The Sheerness West Federation	Mr J Duncan

19. PARTNERSHIP: SWANLEY AND DISTRICT

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
4219	Hextable School	Mr A Jones

20. PARTNERSHIP: THANET 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2331	Drapers Mills Primary School	MS D Spilsbury

21. PARTNERSHIP: THANET 2

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2338	Dame Janet Community Junior School	Mr R Queen
3364	Christ Church CEJ School	Mrs V Woodin

22. **PARTNERSHIP: TONBRIDGE**

Appointee Mr M Morrison DCSF No: School

Slade Primary School and Attached Unit for 2155

23. **PARTNERSHIP: TUNBRIDGE WELLS**

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2465	Claremont Primary School	Mrs D Bruce
2465	Claremont Primary School	Mr J Scholes
2465	Claremont Primary School	Mrs A Lightbody
2482	Langton Green Primary School	Mrs R Holder
2649	Sherwood Park Community Primary School	Mrs C Sander
3050	St John's CEP School	Mr R Bullock
4045	Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys	Mr M Reidy

24. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

Appointee Mrs J Birnie DCSF No: PRU (Thanet 1) The Northwood Centre 9008

Management Committee